Biden’s age within the forefront on his birthday: critics

Former George W. Bush speechwriter Marc Thiessen, former Clinton pollster Mark Penn and podcast host Lisa Boothe hold forth on ‘The Story.’ #foxnews #thestory

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch extra Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing information service delivering breaking information in addition to political and enterprise information. The primary community in cable, FNC has been the most-watched tv information channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the highest model within the nation for morning and night information protection. A 2019 Suffolk University ballot named FOX News as essentially the most trusted supply for tv information or commentary, whereas a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey discovered that FOX News was essentially the most trusted cable information model. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey additionally discovered that amongst Americans who might identify an goal information supply, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is out there in practically 90 million houses and dominates the cable information panorama, routinely notching the highest ten applications within the style.

Watch full episodes of your favourite reveals
The Five: https://www.foxnews.com/video/shows/the-five
Special Report with Bret Baier: https://www.foxnews.com/video/shows/special-report
Jesse Watters Primetime: https://www.foxnews.com/video/shows/jesse-watters-primetime
Hannity: https://www.foxnews.com/video/shows/hannity
The Ingraham Angle: https://www.foxnews.com/video/shows/ingraham-angle
Gutfeld!: https://www.foxnews.com/video/shows/gutfeld
Fox News @ Night: https://www.foxnews.com/video/shows/fox-news-night

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/