Eurovision winner breaks thumb and trophy

After taking the stage for his or her victory efficiency, Switzerland’s successful entrant Nemo broke the coveted trophy, and later revealed they’d additionally injured their thumb within the course of. Nemo is the primary non-binary winner of Eurovision, and their track, ‘The Code’, is Switzerland’s third ever Eurovision win. Celine Dion final gained in 1988.